Taft College Cougars Women's Soccer



Taft College Cougars Women’s Soccer 2016



Taft College Cougars
Women's Soccer 2016


Download printable (doc)(pdf)
Date Location Time Score
Sat. Aug. 27 College of the Canyons Taft 12:00 pm L 0-2
Tues. Aug. 30 El Camino College Torrence 2:00 pm T 0-0
Tues. Sept. 6 Santa Barbara City College Santa Barbara 12:00 pm L 0-6
Fri. Sept. 9 College of the Desert Palm Desert 4:00 pm W 2-0
Fri. Sept. 16 Long Beach City College Taft 12:00 pm L 0-2
Fri. Sept. 23 Antelope Valley College Taft 1:00 pm T 1-1
Tues. Sept. 27 Moorpark College Taft 1:00 pm L 0-2
Fri. Sept. 30 Santa Barbara City College Taft 1:00 pm W 2-0
Tues. Oct. 4 Los Angeles Pierce College Woodland Hills 4:00 pm L 1-4
Fri. Oct. 7 Moorpark College Moorpark 4:00 pm L 1-2
Tues. Oct. 11 Clovis Community College Clovis 4:00 pm L 0-1
Fri. Oct. 14 West Hills College Lemoore 2:00 pm W 2-0
Tues. Oct. 18 College of the Sequoias Taft 1:00 pm W 5-1
Fri. Oct. 21 Cerro Coso College
GAME CANCELLED
Taft xxx  
Tues. Oct. 25 Fresno City College Taft 1:00 pm T 0-0
Fri. Oct. 28 College of the Sequoias
Visalia 4:00 pm W 1-0
Tues. Nov. 1 Clovis Community College Taft 1:00 pm L 0-4
Fri. Nov. 4 Cerro Coso College Ridgecrest 3:00 pm W 5-0
Tues. Nov. 8 Fresno City College Fresno 3:00 om L 0-3
Fri. Nov. 11 West Hills College Taft 1:00 pm W 1-0
Sat. Nov. 19 NorCal 1st Round Regionals
TBA TBA  
Tues. Nov. 22 NorCal 2nd Round Regionals
TBA TBA -
Sat. Nov. 26 NorCal Regional Final TBA TBA -
Fri. & Sun. Dec. 2 - 4 State Championships Ventura College TBA -
Central Valley Conference
Head Coach: Head Coach: Myisha Cutrona Superintendent/President: Dr. Debra Daniels
Assistant Coaches: John Delaney, Brittany Hernandez, Interim Vice President of Student Services: Primavera Arvizu

Anthony Cardona

Athletic Director: Kanoe Bandy
Athletic Trainer: Bruce Ferguson Athletic Secretary: Jennifer Edmaiston
29 Cougar Court, Taft CA 93268 (661) 763-7822 FAX: (661) 763-7891

8-24-16, je